Jones Sings Haggard, Haggard Sings Jones – Kickin’ Out The Footlights … Again – CD


Out of stock



  1. Footlights (Both)
  2. The Race Is On (Haggard)
  3. The Way I Am (Jones)
  4. She Thinks I Still Care (Haggard)
  5. All My Friends Are Strangers (Jones)
  6. Things Have Gone To Pieces (Haggard)
  7. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here And Drink (Jones)
  8. Born With The Blues (Both)
  9. Sick, Sober & Sorry (Both)
  10. I Always Get Lucky With You (Haggard)
  11. Sing Me Back Home (Jones)
  12. The Window Up Above (Haggard)
  13. You Take Me For Granted (Jones)
  14. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (Both)