The Spirit of Country – CD


Out of stock



Disc One

  1. Why Baby, Why
  2. Just One More
  3. Color Of The Blues
  4. White Lightning
  5. Who Shot Sam
  6. The Window Up Above
  7. Tender Years
  8. She Thinks I Still Care
  9. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
  10. The Race Is On
  11. Love Bug
  12. I’m People
  13. Walk Through This World With Me
  14. If My Heart Had Windows
  15. A Good Year For The Roses
  16. We Can Make It
  17. The Ceremony
  18. Loving You Could Never Be Better
  19. A Picture of Me (Without You)
  20. We’re Gonna Hold On
  21. Once You’ve Had The Best
  22. The Grand Tour

Disc Two

  1. The Door
  2. These Days (I Barely Get By)
  3. Golden Ring
  4. Her Name Is
  5. Near You
  6. Bartender’s Blue
  7. Maybelline
  8. Two Story House
  9. HE Stopped Loving Her Today
  10. I’m Not Ready Yet
  11. If Drinkin’ Don’t Kill ME (Her Memory Will)
  12. Still Doin’ Time
  13. Same Ole Me
  14. Yesterday’s Wine
  15. I Always Get Lucky With You
  16. Tennessee Whiskey
  17. We Didn’t See A Thing
  18. She’s My Rock
  19. Who’s Gonna Fill Their Shoes
  20. Wine Colored Roses
  21. I’m A One Woman Man
  22. The King Is Gone (So Are You)